Local: (603) 542-8686   Tollfree: (866) 542-8686   

FLORAL DESIGNS BY LINDA PERRON

(866) 542-8686

At Floral Designs by Linda Perron, we are passionate about flowers and the messages they convey.
177 Washington St Claremont, NH 03743    Local: (603) 542-8686   Tollfree: (866) 542-8686
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGNS BY LINDA PERRON
Local Claremont, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very satisfied!
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great customer service and flowers were perfect for my Mom!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

They were beautiful.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

A++++ Flowers were gorgeous wife was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Floral Designs by Linda Perron is a wonderful florist to do business with. The flowers are delivered on time and are beautiful. Everyone I've sent flowers to from this business rave at how beautiful they are. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom loved the flowers! It is hard to tell for sure, when looking at a picture online, but she spoke highly of the arrangement, as well as the container it came in.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers, which were ordered by a family member who lives in Miinneapolis, were beautiful. A very nice arrangement and one of the prettier ones I have seen.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very quick delivery. Recipient delighted with the variety of blooms in her bouquet. Easy to use website to order.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

As always the arrangement was beautibul
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very easy to shop from out of state
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was an excellent product
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was excellent. And the plant was beautiful
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wow!! The arrangement was gorgeous!! The flowers are so fresh and my Mom was thrilled with the delivery! So quick! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Both floral arrangements that I ordered for my second Mother's funeral were absolutely beautiful!!! Thank You for the care and attention, it meant the world to me!!!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Website very easy to use and nicely set up.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

very pleased with the arrangement and delivery.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were quite lovely; they brightened my day.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very pleased with this arrangement. I have never been disappointed with the floral arrangements purchased at this shop. Their courtesy and design are always receiving compliments.
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered a floral arrangement from out of state for my cousin's services. Linda took the order...made suggestions...and delivered a beautiful arrangement! It was perfect! Thank you Linda.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Linda: Very nicely done. The flowers were fresh and healthy, and arranged well.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent product, delivered on time and well designed.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service and gorgeous flowers! Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I use Linda's for all my floral needs. Their courtesy, in letting me know if a flower is not available or not available in a specific color, is great. On those occasions where they request to make a substitution, it turns out better than what was originally ordered.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I did not receive a plant. I received a flower arrangement. it was beautiful
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Florist called to ask if they could make substitutions, on the colors, and which I agreed to. Arrangement was truly gorgeous.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom was thrilled with the gift. She sent a photo of the bouquet and it was fresh and as advertised. Beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Linda does a great job, as do the delivery people. Pleasant, efficient, on time. The flowers are generally very fresh and well arranged. I have no qualms in recommending Linda and her group.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful and fresh!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were great, on time and the right place.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

as always excellent product and service
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent!!!!! Been using Linda's company for years and NEVER had any issues. Beautiful arrangements at great prices and service. Highly recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

We absolutely love the beautiful work that Linda does, every arrangement we order from her is absolutely gorgeous! The flowers are so fresh and last longer than expected, she goes above and beyond for you. Thank you so much for the love you put into your arrangements!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement that was ordered was beautiful and the recipient was thrilled. What more could I want. Very Pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Lindaald@gmail.com got a closer florist to deliver to my Valentine's on time! She went above and beyond Great service!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

It is a simply stunning arrangement! Thank you for not doing just red roses for this valentine's Day arrangement. The only thing that was a slight problem was the oriental poppies; they were dead when I came back in to work on Wednesday morning. They are such a gorgeous flower, so it was sad to see them perish so quickly. However, the rest of the arrangement is still gorgeous and doing well.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I want to thank Linda for her phone call to tell me that the glads didn't want to open and that she would add another white flower to the arrangement and a white bow. That was very sweet of her. Linda McKay
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fast service, the arrangement was lovely and appreciated, and the cost was significantly lower than 1-800-flowers. Will definitely use again if needed.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

My recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you so much for delivering what was ordered.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent Service! My 87 year old mother said the flowers were beautiful. Thank You .
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your flower arrangements are always so GORGEOUS! They stay fresh and fragrant for days... sometimes over a week! I have started to dry them because I love them so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The website was easy to navigate and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I went to the shop to order some flowers for a special friend who had lost her mom. Linda was very helpful and nice. She made a beautiful arrangement and delivered it the same day and made my friends day. I will use this place in the future and will tell all of my friends. Thank you Linda for the help and putting a smile on my friends face.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I went to the shop to order some flowers for a special friend who had lost her mom. Linda was very helpful and nice. She made a beautiful arrangement and delivered it the same day and made my friends day. I will use this place in the future and will tell all of my friends. Thank you Linda for the help and putting a smile on my friends face.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

A co worker suddenly decided to leave the company I work for, I went to the flower shop to see how fast I could get some delivered to her. I was able to have a beautiful flower arrangement delivered in under 24 hrs. My co worker and I couldn't be happier with the arrangement, cant thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement and speedy delivery
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had flowers delivered to my grandma in a rural town. The flowers were delivered promptly on the set delivery date. My grandma loved them and it was s beautiful arrangement. Definitely will use This florist again! Thank you, Linda, for making my grandma's day!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The site was very easy to use and the arrangement was beautiful and very much appreciated by the family!! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was perfect as for delivery. And the plants were very nice. However, I was disappointed that the azaleas were not available.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The bouquet was very pretty and very fresh.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Corrected the issue very quickly and the result was amazing. Will definitely buy from here again. Thank you Linda.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My flowers are beautiful!! Thank you very much
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Linda's flowers are always so fresh & beautiful. I have had her roses last 3 weeks or more. Bigger blooms & longer lasting than elsewhere. Prices are reasonable. I would recommend Linda's flowers for every occasion - or no special occasion at all! Great for cabin fever.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt and quality.
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Lovely! I appreciate the variety!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great job of delivering flowers! I will use them for all my local deliveries.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

BEAUTIFUL arrangement! Definitely would be using this again! :)
Flower Delivery To Claremont, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL DESIGNS BY LINDA PERRON
177 Washington St
Claremont, NH. 03743
Local: (603) 542-8686

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase